We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Precision Auto Repair Albertville
763-497-1677
11110 61st St NE
Albertville, MN 55301
45.2388494 -93.6614328
http://precisionautoalbertville.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donna & Perry 07/14/2016
5
  Deb 06/23/2016
  Glen & Deedee 06/16/2016
Repairs are always done o time and within the estimate. Not pushy a bout add onns or doing more than you came in for. They do tell us if something is getting close to needing repair. Pleasant atmosphere and knowledgable staff.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback, and kind words.
  Robb 06/09/2016
  Ted & Jennifer 06/02/2016
  Jan 05/13/2016
The guys at Precision Auto do a great job, are honest and friendly. They go the extra mile to make sure my car is safe and running smooth and it's these little extra's they do that give me confidence in my automotive repair decision!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to review our services, and the trust. Truly means a lot.
  Greg & Betty 04/24/2016
  Frank 04/07/2016
  Ted & Jennifer 03/24/2016
Top notch service!
  Greg & Diane 03/24/2016
Quick turnaround time. Always great to work with!
  Donna & Perry 03/03/2016
Very personable and knowledgeable. Worked to get us in quickly and then diagnosed our issue at minimal cost. AA++
  Wes 01/28/2016
These guys do good trustworthy work. Rob is always very helpful and friendly. They let you know if the come across any issues and give you the options for repairs.
  Kelli 01/28/2016
Very good! Down to earth, friendly and they are straight forward with you.
  Levi & Amanda 01/28/2016
Great service, and you can feel comfortable that they will stand behind their work.
  Rick 12/03/2015
  Glen & Deedee 02/12/2015
Reasonably priced and did a few extras that I had never heard of to extend the life of the new brakes. Actually finished early and slightly under estimate. Honest, hardworking people.
  Al & Audrey 01/31/2015
They guys at Precision Auto Repair are always so helpful. I am so glad that you are in my area!
  Mary & Joel 12/04/2014
  Greg & Diane 12/04/2014
Great price on winter tires. Able to get in and get them installed on my schedule. Great service as always!!
  Duane & Patsy 11/20/2014
Extremely happy with the awesome service!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
763-497-1677
near by local auto car shop
11110 61st St NE
Albertville, MN 55301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo