We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Precision Auto Repair Albertville
763-497-1677
11110 61st St NE
Albertville, MN 55301
45.2388494 -93.6614328
http://precisionautoalbertville.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wes 01/28/2016
These guys do good trustworthy work. Rob is always very helpful and friendly. They let you know if the come across any issues and give you the options for repairs.
  Kelli 01/28/2016
Very good! Down to earth, friendly and they are straight forward with you.
  Levi & Amanda 01/28/2016
Great service, and you can feel comfortable that they will stand behind their work.
  Rick 12/03/2015
  Glen & Deedee 02/12/2015
Reasonably priced and did a few extras that I had never heard of to extend the life of the new brakes. Actually finished early and slightly under estimate. Honest, hardworking people.
  Al & Audrey 01/31/2015
They guys at Precision Auto Repair are always so helpful. I am so glad that you are in my area!
  Mary & Joel 12/04/2014
  Greg & Diane 12/04/2014
Great price on winter tires. Able to get in and get them installed on my schedule. Great service as always!!
  Duane & Patsy 11/20/2014
Extremely happy with the awesome service!
  Gary 11/06/2016
Very professional people. Brake/suspension inspection results documented clearly. Great choice for auto repair..
Shop Comment
Thank you Gary.
  Scott & Wendy 12/08/2016
To be 100% transparent, way overpriced from other shops in town. Also, the Manager was flustered and seemed to not have time for the customer right in front of him. He was hard to deal with and I felt like he was a bit condescending. You can get better service and better pricing at other shops.
Shop Comment
Thank you Scott for your feedback. We strive for complete client satisfaction.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
763-497-1677
near by local auto car shop
11110 61st St NE
Albertville, MN 55301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo