Reviews

Precision Auto Repair Albertville


763-497-1677
11110 61st St NE
Albertville, MN 55301
45.2388494 -93.6614328
http://precisionautoalbertville.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (47)


 5     Cathy & Shane 09/01/2016
The email inspection report (with pictures) was a really nice touch. I've never seen that done before. Not sure why everyone else isn't doing it - it's a great idea.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the feedback, were glad to be different!

 5     Shiela 09/01/2016
Great service! Friendly staff!!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the kind words

 5     Greg & Betty 07/25/2016

 5     Blake & Amy 07/21/2016
Despite not being able to finish the work as quickly as hoped, they made it right by stellar customer serice. This group really does go the extra mile to do their best to service customers in a way beyond expectations.
Shop Comment
Wow, We are glad we had the opportunity to assist with your automotive needs.

 5     Sarah & Kyle 07/21/2016
This is a great place to bring your vehicle! Very friendly and professional. Great follow up and report on your vehicle.
Shop Comment
Thank You!

 5     Donna & Perry 07/14/2016
5

 5     Deb 06/23/2016

 5     Glen & Deedee 06/16/2016
Repairs are always done o time and within the estimate. Not pushy a bout add onns or doing more than you came in for. They do tell us if something is getting close to needing repair. Pleasant atmosphere and knowledgable staff.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback, and kind words.

 5     Robb 06/09/2016

 5     Ted & Jennifer 06/02/2016

 5     Jan 05/13/2016
The guys at Precision Auto do a great job, are honest and friendly. They go the extra mile to make sure my car is safe and running smooth and it's these little extra's they do that give me confidence in my automotive repair decision!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to review our services, and the trust. Truly means a lot.

 5     Greg & Betty 04/24/2016

 5     Frank 04/07/2016

 5     Ted & Jennifer 03/24/2016
Top notch service!

 5     Greg & Diane 03/24/2016
Quick turnaround time. Always great to work with!

 5     Donna & Perry 03/03/2016
Very personable and knowledgeable. Worked to get us in quickly and then diagnosed our issue at minimal cost. AA++

 5     Wes 01/28/2016
These guys do good trustworthy work. Rob is always very helpful and friendly. They let you know if the come across any issues and give you the options for repairs.

 5     Kelli 01/28/2016
Very good! Down to earth, friendly and they are straight forward with you.

 5     Levi & Amanda 01/28/2016
Great service, and you can feel comfortable that they will stand behind their work.

 5     Rick 12/03/2015

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: