We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Precision Auto Repair Albertville
763-497-1677
11110 61st St NE
Albertville, MN 55301
45.2388494 -93.6614328
http://precisionautoalbertville.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Levi & Amanda 05/17/2018
  Julie 04/26/2018
  Bernie 04/26/2018
You are always so courteous & respectful. I always appreciate the honesty & upfront review of anticipated work and cost.
  Tom & Kari 03/19/2018
Precision Auto Repair is a Shining Star in automotive repair. We recently purchased a used vehicle and they inspected it for us and gave us a thumbs up :)
  Greg & Betty 03/15/2018
  John & Jodi 02/08/2018
They did an awesome job!
  Carol 01/19/2018
Wonderful service, always on top of things. Oh and Rudy and Halo help keep me company while I'm waiting.
  Ted & Jennifer 01/11/2018
Excellent service, fair price! I can always count on Precision Auto to take care of my car!
  Al & Dayna 12/28/2017
Very professional and personable. They listen to your needs and address them with their knowledge and experience.
  Greg & Betty 12/14/2017
  Sandy 11/30/2017
  Levi & Amanda 11/08/2017
Friendly, reliable and trustworthy service
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 stars!!
  Brenda 10/12/2017
Very professional honest and courteous
Shop Comment
Brenda, we appreciate you and the opportunity to assist with your automotive needs
  Greg & Betty 09/14/2017
Shop Comment
5 stars Wow !! Much appreciated folks
  Matt & Karyn 08/18/2017
  Charlie & Jodi 08/10/2017
Outstanding all around, been going for years, very trustworthy& fixes right the first time.
Shop Comment
We are thankful to work with you. thank you
  Ted & Jennifer 06/23/2017
Top Notch Service! Honest Dealing! Fair Prices!
Shop Comment
Thank you Ted for the review
  Tom & Kari 06/23/2017
EXCELLENT service all around. The guys area great and will always work within your budget. I'd give them 10 Stars if I could :-)
Shop Comment
Tom, we appreciate your business and the opportunity to help you with your vehicle needs.
  Christa 05/26/2017
Excellent place to take your car dor service
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate the opportunity.
  Lisa 04/27/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
763-497-1677
near by local auto car shop
11110 61st St NE
Albertville, MN 55301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo